Race Results

Page   1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 1 - 10 Of 13
Sort By: Title | Date

View Results

Caumsett Races

date: Sunday, March 01, 2015 Time: 8:30 pm Distance: 50K and 25K
View Results

Jonas Chiropractic Run Nassau Nickerson Beach

date: Saturday, February 21, 2015 Time: 9:00 pm Distance: 4 mile
View Results

Lincoln's Birthday International Marathon and Half Marathon

date: Thursday, February 12, 2015 Time: 9:00 pm Distance: 13.1 and 26.2
View Results

Sayville Running Company 10 Mile Run to the Blue Point Brewery

date: Saturday, January 17, 2015 Time: 8:15 pm Distance: 10 miles
View Results

Carter, DeLuca, Farrell and Schmitt Ho Ho Ho Holiday run

date: Saturday, December 20, 2014 Time: 9:30 am Distance: 5k
View Results

Rob's Run 5K

date: Sunday, November 30, 2014 Time: 9:15 am Distance: 5k
View Results

Blazing Trails 4 Autism 4 Mile Run

date: Saturday, November 22, 2014 Time: 9:30 am Distance: 4 Mile
View Results

Blue Ribbon Run for Prostate Cancer 5K and 10K

date: Sunday, November 16, 2014 Time: 9:30 am Distance: 5K and 10K
View Results

6 Hour Sixtieth Birthday Run

date: Sunday, October 19, 2014 Time: 8:30 am Distance: varied
View Results

Tobay Supervisors 5K Run

date: Saturday, October 18, 2014 Time: 9:00 am Distance: 5k

Page   1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 1 - 10 Of 13