Race Results

Page   1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 1 - 10 Of 12
Sort By: Title | Date

View Results

6 Hour Sixtieth Birthday Run

date: Sunday, October 19, 2014 Time: 8:30 am Distance: varied
View Results

Tobay Supervisors 5K Run

date: Saturday, October 18, 2014 Time: 9:00 am Distance: 5k
View Results

Bethpage Ocean to Sound Relay

date: Sunday, September 28, 2014 Time: 8:00 am Distance: 50 Mile Run
View Results

Summers Not Done Aquarun

date: Monday, September 15, 2014 Time: 8:30 pm Distance: 800 yd. Swim, 3 mile
View Results

Runner's Edge TOBAY Junior Triathlon

date: Sunday, August 24, 2014 Time: 9:15 am Distance: 200yd swim, 2.5 M bi
View Results

Runner's Edge TOBAY Triathlon

date: Saturday, August 23, 2014 Time: 7:30 am Distance: 800 yd swim, 15K bik
View Results

Lynn, Gartner, Dunne & Covello LLP Sands Point Preserve Sprint

date: Saturday, August 09, 2014 Time: 9:00 am Distance: 5k
View Results

Heart and Sole

date: Sunday, July 20, 2014 Time: 8:30 am Distance: 5K
View Results

Runner's Edge Long Island Women's 5K

date: Saturday, July 12, 2014 Time: 8:30 am Distance: 5K
View Results

James F. Rice Memorial 5K Run

date: Saturday, June 14, 2014 Time: 8:30 am Distance: 5K

Page   1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 1 - 10 Of 12