Race Results

Page   1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 1 - 10 Of 11
Sort By: Title | Date

View Results

Jonas Chiropractic Run Nassau #4 Eisenhower Park

date: Saturday, April 19, 2014 Time: 9:00 pm Distance: 4 Mile
View Results

All Round Foods 10K Run for Aspire

date: Saturday, April 05, 2014 Time: 9:00 am Distance: 10K
View Results

Kings Park 15K

date: Saturday, March 29, 2014 Time: 9:00 am Distance: 15k
View Results

Jonas Chiropractic Run Nassau #3 Cedar Creek Park

date: Sunday, March 23, 2014 Time: 9:00 am Distance: 5 Miles
View Results

Jonas Chiropractic Run Nassau #2 Nickerson Beach

date: Sunday, March 09, 2014 Time: 9:00 pm Distance: 4 mile
View Results

Caumsett 50K and 25K

date: Sunday, March 02, 2014 Time: 8:30 am Distance: 50k and 25k
View Results

Run Nassau #1: Old Bethpage Village 5K

date: Saturday, February 08, 2014 Time: 9:00 am Distance: 5K
View Results

Sayville Running Company Ten Mile Run to the Brewery

date: Saturday, January 18, 2014 Time: 8:15 am Distance: 10 Miles
View Results

Ho Ho Ho Holiday Run

date: Saturday, December 21, 2013 Time: 9:00 am Distance: 5K
View Results

Rob's Run

date: Sunday, December 01, 2013 Time: 9:15 am Distance: 5K

Page   1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 1 - 10 Of 11